Gt’s Lounge


Living Chains is the latest album from Tom Pinsent. If you’re a fan of classic rock and modern pop/rock you’ll enjoy the 10 original songs on this album. Produced and recorded at Sevenview Studios, the album features some upbeat rock songs a la Byran Adams and John Mellencamp, and also some heartfelt ballads.


Product Description

The debut album from Tom Pinsent. Released in Fall 2014, the album did really well in the UK, and helped to build a following there. The album had one single “Life Goes ON”, which has been said to have a Clapton-esque feel.

Track List

  1. Gt’s Lounge
  2. Jesse
  3. Just Have Fun
  4. Life Goes On
  5. Tale Of Two Cities
  6. Heart Of The City
  7. King Of The No Minds
  8. Sweet Jacqueline
  9. I Would Still be There
  10. A Kid Like Me

Additional Information

Weight .20 kg
Dimensions 14.2 x 12.5 x 1 cm